A forum for former and serving members of the military
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Cease and Desist

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin


Number of posts : 284
Localisation : Hawaii (the Big Island @ Paaulo)
Registration date : 2007-01-19

PostSubject: Cease and Desist   Wed Dec 19, 2007 5:23 pm

This is not a joke!



Legal notice: "Mark Anthony Ruddy", Cease and Desist

Mark Anthony Ruddy, of 2 Meredith Close Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 3TX England.
You have been identified to me as the entity operating the names as
specified in [a], [b] and [c] below.

I consider your postings via the “World Wide Web” on various internet forums concerning myself and the alias I used as a serious form of stalking and harassment.
I also consider your Internet postings and other actions you have taken were maliciously
and deliberately intended to cause me harm, financially and emotionally due to a relentless pursuit of character assasination regarding my Good Name and verifiable Military Service.

I consider your unsubstantiated statements concerning
me as false and libelous and I also consider you have maliciously and deliberately
made these statements concerning myself which you know are false with the aim of defaming my good name and damaging my good standing in the community.

This notice demands that you :

1. Immediately CEASE AND DESIST to contact me in any form whatsoever or
mention my name in any Internet or World Wide Web postings or utterances;

AND

2. Immediately issue a retraction and an apology of your false statements
concerning myself, by my name and the use of my pseudonym in such posts and then
CEASE AND DESIST to mention the pseudonyms I have used in any and all Internet
postings in connection with myself again;

AND

3. Remove your utterances of libel of me from the Black Spot forum index and any and all archives where my name or pseudonyms are recorded at http://www.phpbber.com/phpbb/index.php?mforum=petspartner or any and all World Wide Web Internet forums/message boards/Blogs or related publishing’s within 7 days (that is, no later that 12:01 AM GMT on December 26 2007);

AND

4. Remove any libelous statements concerning me on any world wide web
pages upon which you have uttered regarding me within the previous 12 months.


TAKE NOTICE that I am pursuing criminal charges against you, in relation
to your publicly published harassment and defaming of my character and good name, That you deliberately intended and desired to cause me harm; Your clear public admissions of these acts by your pseudonym usages and (IPA’s) IP addresses has been documented and recorded.

TAKE NOTICE that this cease and desist order has been recorded with the Arizona Attorney Generals Office and the Magistrates Court in Christchurch Dorset England.
Any further breaches of the above will be a considered a criminal offence and I will pursue all avenues of restitution the law will permit.


Saracen


[a] Known e-mail addresses used by Mark Anthony Ruddy in his harassment and defaming campaign:

Marketboy@tiscali.com
Avenger@tiscali.com
Carpy@tiscali.com
Number2@tiscali.com
Kepi@tiscali.com
Combat_man@btinternet.com
Air_Vise_Marshall@yahoo.com.au
Jackboots@yahoo.com.au
Paraman@yahoo.com.au
Thebishop@rock.com
Thepreist@rock.com
Bigred@yahoo.com
Postman_pat@yahoo.co.uk
Marketboy@yahoo.co.uk
Mark_Ruddy@yahoo.co.uk
Spider@hotmail.com
Spyder@hotmail.com
MarcoCSM_SAS@hotmail.com
CSM22@Hotmail.com
Magnum@aol.com
Five@freeserve.com
Maroon@freeserve.com
Ripcord@msn.com
Spider@msn.com
Bigred@msn.com




[b] Known IP Addresses used by Mark Anthony Ruddy in conjunction with the e mail addresses above.

128.241.108.160

66.167.132.89

67.101.88.216

68.165.192.211

66.167.128.165

74.53.36.130

82.103.141.224

67.101.88.87

66.167.129.181

66.167.130.58

66.167.130.45

66.167.130.103

66.167.133.131

82.103.141.235

128.241.46.47

69.254.203.189

66.167.132.235

216.84.120.107

71.226.34.151

66.167.129.66

74.53.36.145

67.101.88.105

64.233.162.225




[c] The following Countries and their Proxy IPs are frequently used by Mark Anthony Ruddy.
China, Indonesia, Taiwan, Brazil, Chile, Australia, Canada, USA, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Greece, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Russian Federation
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://squadron-lines.first-forum.com
 
Cease and Desist
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Floyd Mayweather - Golden Boy lawyers cease and desist letter
» Trademark C&D sent to March Madness Half Marathon
» People Never Cease To Amaze Me
» LaSalle Tangent
» when did Kano shihan cease judo?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Squadron Lines :: . :: Legal Action against Mark Anthony Ruddy-
Jump to: